9f060660a1 · v1: cleanup, dead code removal, docs update · Updated 2026-06-20 19:20:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?